⚓⚓⚓

my babe

my babe

Sup bloggers! After a long weekend I’m back and ready to blog. This past weekend was Memorial weekend as we all know. Thank you to all of you for risking your lives to make this country a better country. We all love and miss you dearly.

This past weekend was beautiful here in Santa Barbara and of course I took advantage of that and went to the beach every single day I could. On Saturday my good friend Mali and I headed down to our little spot. (Hope Ranch Beach) HR is a very exclusive beach and you need a gate key in order to go in. The reason I love this beach so much is that it is so clean and not crowded at all! You have the whole beach and water to yourself which is amazing! No silly tourists! I thought that I would bring out my fish board to have a little fun in the water. Why not right?! It was a great little day of waves and fun to mess around on board and get a great exercise while having fun.

Comment below and tell me what you did this Memorial weekend!

xoxo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

