Happy Birthday MummaBear!

with her Pino ;)

Mum with her Pino 😉

Happy Birthday to the most beautiful woman on earth. Another great year of your life to explore new things and make new memories. I am so thankful to have you has my mum and couldn’t ask for a better one. Even if I did have the opportunity to change 😉  I am so happy that you finally moved up to Santa Barbara and you are closer to me. I get to see your cute face everyday now, or should I say whenever I want. I am very grateful to have such a loving, passionate mum like you. You never give up on any of us kids and you fight till you win for us. I know I never say I love you enough, but I really do. You are my number one best friend and my biggest supporter and I try to return the favor to you. I love you Michelle Irene and wish you the best 27th birthday ever 😉 I know you will celebrate it the best way possible.

xoxo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

