▵▿neon▵▿

MAD vs VADA

MAD vs VADA

Ayyooo fellow bloggers. This past weekend was quite a good weekend for me. On Friday night was Neon Night at Casa de la Raza. I must say I’ve been waiting for this night for a month now and couldn’t wait till it was here.  Of course I went to the dance with my home girl Anna and we partied hard 😉 I will admit that I am a sucker for dances and I love to go crazy at them with my dance moves. I mean it is the perfect place to just go crazy and no one will judge you there. They enjoy people who dance. Might as well make the best of the night am I right? I love when there a school gatherings on the weekend because its the one time I can hang out with all the people I am too afraid to ask to hang out on a regular weekend or just never talk to at school and will end up talking to them for hours at these functions. Perfect place to make friends 🙂 That’s what I do! So go out a try it bloggers 😉 See you on the flip side.

xoxo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

