The Bodyweight Workout

image from: @teatannedandtoned (instagram)

image from: @teatannedandtoned (instagram)

That time of the week again, oh yeah! Lately I have no been as active and motivated as I was earlier this year, but I’m getting back. Summer is just around the corner and I need to be bikini ready 😉 Of course I was checking my instagram news feed and friends of mine I follow (@teatannedandtoned) posting their daily photo. Two weeks ago this was one of their daily posts and I screenshotted it and decided to try it out myself at home. I loved the work out and loved the way I felt after it. I highly encourage for you to try it when you get home. The best part is you don’t need a gym. Your living room or bedroom is your gym. Im sure you can take 30 minutes out of your night to lay down and get active and physical. Once you start, you wont be able to quit.

xoxo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

