Heart Skipped A Beat

Hello fellow bloggers! I’m back and ready to blog like crazy! This past weekend was Coachella as many of you know and I saw some amazing bands!! One band that really shocked me and caught my attention was The xx. I have loved their music for a while now and couldn’t wait to see them at Coachella. My friend Kanin and I were about 40 feet away from the stage off to the right. Amazing view! I was in shock to hear how amazing they were live. Way better then a studio recording forsure. After raging all day in the Sahara tent with techno music, The xx hit the spot with their mellow, yet still upbeat vibe. If you haven’t listened to The xx yet I highly highly recommend it! They never disappoint 🙂 To check out more of the band click here and scope them out 😉

Leave a Reply

