Two Days

I promise I’ll be done soon! Last week my brother and I received our Coachella tickets and we couldn’t have a bigger smile on our faces. After years of growing up and watching my brothers go to Coachella this year is finally my year to go and party with them. Sadly we didn’t get our tickets on the website like everyone else. We bought them through a private seller on Craigslist. Personally I think that is the way to go. After trekking all the way to Isla Vista we met the seller and paid for the tickets and walked away. My brother was so excited that he made us sit in the car for 10 minutes in silent as he stared at the tickets and called all of his friends to let them know that he is for sure going. Although he has gone for the past 7 years. I couldn’t help but laugh when I saw the excitement in his eyes and how happy he still gets for Coachella every year. I leave Thursday night for the music festival. It starts Friday morning at 11:00 am. Gotta get my good night worth of sleep for raging all day and night!!

xoxo Taylor.

true beauty itself

true beauty itself

Leave a Reply

