Say My Name

For as long as I could remember I’ve been in love with the song, “Say My Name” by Destiny Child. The other day when I was in Hawaii I was on my soundcloud and this remix showed up on my news feed and I feel in love. It’s a perfect remix with the combination of Cry Me A River by Justin Timberlake. Although on this blog I post upbeat remixes, this one is very mellow and relaxing to listen to. Since I have discovered it I haven’t stopped listening to it.

The Neighbourhood made a wonderful cover of this song! The Neighbourhood is a band that was formed in Norman, Oklahoma in 2004. They are yet still unsigned. The band is made up with the following memebers: Matt Duckworth, Eric Mai, and Philip Rice. If you are into the band XX I highly recommend this band for you!! Click here to check out their website and more about them!  Have a great rest of your Monday!!

xoxo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

