Helping A Sick Soul

sicky icky

sicky icky

Sadly for the past 3 weeks I’ve been sick and fighting to get better. This flu season is really nasty and not helping my vibe to want to have fun! lol… My parents have been really strict about me going out and hanging out with friends. Obviously I’m mad and upset about it but at the same time I completely understand why they are doing it. They just want their little girl to get better.

When I’m sick I always go to Whole Foods and get a strawberry banana smoothie to give me energy and for a tasty little snack. It’s perfect and I always fall in love. I understand this blog post today is kind of pointless and many of you could careless but this week not much has been going on so I don’t have much to blog about. Sorry AJ! I promise next week I’ll have more exciting blog posts. Until then have a great weekend and stop by your local Whole Foods and get a strawberry banana smoothie!!

xoxo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

