Feel The Love

Hey everyone! Sorry that I haven’t been posting “Music Monday” lately. Everything has been hectic with school and spring break and I haven’t really been able to find new songs to blog about. But!! Over spring break I discovered many new songs and this is one has to be one of my favorites!! Every time I listen to it, I just get pumped and wanna party. Hollaaaa πŸ˜‰ This song is perfect to listen to in any mood. It’s very mellow, but at the same time it has that little dubstep spice in it πŸ˜‰

The original song “Fell The Love” was written by Rudimental. Kill Paris made an excellent remix of it I must say! Rudimental started in 2010 from the United Kingdom. They are singed to the labels: Asylum and Black Butter. The band is made up of the following members: Piers Agget, Kesi Dyrden, Amir Amor, and DJ Locksmith. For more information about the band click here.

xoxo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

