ALOHA

photo-6

Aloha Monday everyone! For many of us its Spring Break. My favorite time of the year. Lucky me, I’m spending my week in Kauai with my best friend Mali and her father. I am so grateful to be apart of their family vacation and being able to leave Santa Barbara for a week to get a break. Lately I’ve had too much on my mind and I’m happy to be able to escape for a week.

After a long day of traveling today we were still able to make it in time to have a jump in the ocean and enjoy the pool area. I must say the ocean temperature is heaven compared to Santa Barbara’s water. Water crystal clear and warm. Can’t get much better then that. Having the salt stick to my skin, salt in my hair, and salt water burn my eyes from cleaning them I couldnt be happier.

xoxo Taylor.

 

Leave a Reply

