The Shop

photo-4

As one of the sophomores without their licenses I can’t go off campus and travel to any restaurant every day for lunch as I would like to. Some days I’m stuck with the option of going to Milpas. Which is a near by street to the high school that has numerous food stations to eat at. Sadly I am not a fan of any of them and rather choose to not eat then eat at them. Recently the street got a new fast delicious place to eat, The Shop. Finally a restaurant that I don’t mind to eat at. The Shop is a delicious, healthy fast food place. They range from many different entrees. I highly recommend the smoothies and burgers!! They are delicious. They have a great style to them and have a wonderful outdoor eating area. A beautiful place to eat beautiful food while catching some rays. If you are ever in Santa Barbara I highly recommend eating here. You wont regret it!! To learn more about the business click here.

xoxo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

