Coachella Season

With Coachella around the corner its never too early to start planning and purchasing your outfits. I know I’ve already started! My step mom is a hoarder of clothes. (not actually) She has everything from her high school days till now. I must admit some of her high school clothes I question, but for the majority of it they are super cute! Coachella is a great place to step out of your comfort zone and wear whatever you want. The great part about it is no one will judge you! Everyone their is wearing crazy and hippie things too. Since my step mom and I are around the same size in her high school clothes she is letting my borrow some of her super hippie dippy clothes. Can’t wait! 

The image above is a PERFECT outfit for Coachella! Although the items are sort of pricey there are many clothing items at there very similar! So if you don’t want to spend the money on an outfit like this, use this as an idea and go shopping at thrift stores. They always have the cutest and hippest stuff! That’s what I plan on doing 🙂 

Here are the items from the image above: 

 

Hope you enjoyed!! 

xoxo Taylor 

One thought on “Coachella Season

Leave a Reply

