Want Killer Abs?

photo (7)

image from: @teatannedandtoned (instagram)

With spring break around the corner and summer a few months after that, it’s time to get healthy again and get out of hibernation mood from winter. I follow a great Instagram called @teatannedandtoned. They have great inspiration posts  and many work out exercises.

I know it’s sometimes hard to get over to a gym and work out or you don’t live in an area where you really want to run. Well I have good news for you! You can turn your bedroom into a gym. The image above is a great way to get killer abs for spring break and summer. Do this exercise 3 times before bed for a month straight and you’ll notice a huge change in your core! I myself started this on Monday night and I already feel a little better with myself.

  • Start of with 20 bicycle crunches (repeat 3 times)
  • Then move on to 20 v-up crunches (repeat 3 times)
  • Then lastly 20 oblique twists (repeat 3 times)

Comment below with some exercises that you love to do. I’d love to try some new ones! Happy Valentines everyone!

xoxo, Taylor

Leave a Reply

