The Perfect Outfit

Although winter is coming to the end, in Santa Barbara its still a little chilly every now and then. One thing about Santa Barbara that you can never predict is the weather. One day it will be clear, blue skies and 80 degrees, then the next day it will be pouring rain. You never know what you’re dealing with here. I’m a huge fan of comfort and if I’m not comfortable you won’t hear the end of me. Every time I pick out my outfit for school or for the weekend I always make sure I’ll be comfortable before I leave the house. I love lulu lemon leggings and I always wear them when my jeans are dirty or if I want a comfort day. They are the perfect pants to wear with boots or even to work out in!

I have another blog on the website “Tumblr” and I follow many fashion blogs. I love to see how different people put together an outfit and I love to get new ideas for myself. One of my favorite blogs is here. I love how she puts together outfits and gives you the website where you can find the whole outfit. The image above is one of her most recent outfits and I love it! It’s perfect for the weather right now and the season.

  • Blue Denim and Cotton Jacket can be purchased here.
  • Brandy Melville Kayla Knit Sweater can be purchased here.
  • Dickies Relaxed Fit Jeans Washed 13291 can be purchased here.
  • Leather Satchel Backpack can be purchased here.
  • Theory: Yvanka Combat Boot can be purchased here.

Comment below with links to your favorite fashion blogs or pictures of  your outfits! I would love to expand my fashion taste and see what you have in mind!

xoxo. Taylor.

Leave a Reply

