Sunday Fun Day

photo-4 Every weekend has to end with a perfect Sunday or other wise it’s just a waste of a day. This weekend was quite interesting, but at the end of the day I couldn’t have asked for a better one! I ended up spending my weekend in Santa Barbara with my best friend from Malibu instead of the other way around. At least I got a cool train ride out of it!

Lately I’ve been craving for summer and I’ve been trying to replicate it! Although it’s winter that’s not stopping me.  Today I decided to ride my bike down to the beach and meet my two best friends Mali and Noa there. It felt good just to have my  toes buried in the sand. We sat there admiring the beautiful ocean in front of our eyes while talking about our weekends. Sharing stories and laughing about what  had happened. Although its winter doesn’t mean you can’t take advantage of the ocean and the beach around you. Can’t wait for next weekend to spend all my time at the beach and with friends! Comment below and share what you did this weekend. I’d love to hear.

xoxo Taylor.

photo-5

photo-3 photo-2 photo-1

Leave a Reply

