Aloha Friday

photo (7)photo

Aloha Friday! Finally it’s that time of the week again. I’m sure we are all ready for the weekend. Time to relax, be with our loved ones, and make memories with our friends! This weekend I’m heading down to Malibu,Ca to spend the weekend with my best friend and her family. Her brother Chase’s 18th birthday was on Wednesday so we are celebrating tonight with my brother and I. We are attending the Shwayze concert at the Malibu Inn tonight. So excited! Defiantly will post pictures next week to keep you guys updated!

I woke up this morning and was walking out the front door when I see this sight right in front of me, typical me I have to pull out my phone and capture it. A perfect picture to fit a perfect day.  Waking up with it being sunny and pouring rain with a gigantic rainbow going across the whole sky to add onto that. Can’t get much better then that. Every Friday two of my guy friends, Patrick and Kanin wear a Hawaiian Shirt to match the theme “Aloha Friday.” (Kanin on the far left and Patrick in the middle.) On the far right is a Senior at our school who also is apart of the “Aloha Friday” but with the senior class. I love the theme “Aloha Friday” and I get excited to see what new hawaiian shirts people pull out of their closet to fit this day. Comment below and tell me some stories of your weekend! I would love to hear them.

xoxo, Taylor.

Leave a Reply

