How to Dress Well

Lately I’ve been expanding and changing my music taste. I’m no longer into the “top 20 music choices” or the songs that are repeated on the radio 20 times a day. I love to explore new music choices and new bands. How to Dress Well is one of my favorite bands at the moment. My brother introduced them to me about a month ago with this song, “& It Was You.” How to Dress Well is from Brooklyn, New York and started in 2009. How to Dress Well is the stage name for songwriter and producer Tom Krell. He currently has 4 albums out with Total Loss being the most recent, released on September 17, 2012.  Tom started his career by posting his music onto a blog he had made. How to Dress Well falls into the genre of ethereal/R&B.  For more songs and information by How to Dress Well click here. If you have any bands that you love and want to share with my please comment below! I love to hear new bands and artists and expand my knowledge and taste of music.

Leave a Reply

