True Beauty

Santa Barbara

Everyday we take advantage of where we live and never really appreciate what we have. Last week I was taking my daily run when I came across this view and I had to snap a picture of it. I am very lucky to live in such a beautiful city. The ocean so blue with gorgeous cliffs to add to the scenery. Every day I take the same run route and never really admire or appreciate where I live and the gorgeous scenery I have in my backyard. I mean what 15 year old does. At this time in our life we really are not grateful for what we have. From now on, on all my daily runs I will take a new route to explore the beautiful city I live and understand the true beauty of where I live. Once a week I will upload and share my experience of my new route.

Leave a Reply

